Retailers, restaurants and bars.

These are the places to buy or enjoy our whisky. Local heroes, proud wine and liquer stores and some of our favorite cocktailbars and restaurants.

Locations listed are not guaranteed to currently stock specific products. Please contact your chosen destination to confirm available of the product you are looking for.

Danish retailers
Agger Tange Feriecenter, Agger, www.aggertangeferiecenter.dk
Benvenuto, Holstebro
Brødrene D's vinhandel, Charlottenlund, www.dvin.dk
Brødrene D's vinhandel, København Ø, www.dvin.dk
Brødrene D's vinhandel, Frederiksberg, www.dvin.dk
Brødrene D's vinhandel, Silkeborg, www.dvin.dk
Blomster hos Westergaard, Bjerringbro.
Butik Jes Pors, Højbjerg, www.butikjespors.dk
Chokoladekurven, Thisted, www.chokoladekurven.dk
Chokolenten, Hanstholm, facebook.com/chokolenten/
Dahls vinhandel, Viborg, www.dahlsvinhandel.dk
Daustrand Vinspecialisten, Hvide Sande
Doverodde Købmandsgård, Hurup Thy, www.doveroddekobmandsgaard.dk
Din Vinmand, Nordborg, www.dinvinmand.dk
Eskebæk Grønt, Frederikshavn
Force Majeure, Aarhus, www.forcemajeureaarhus.dk
Havnens Vin og Tobakhus, Vejle, www.havnens-vin.dk
Hen House, Nr Nebel, www.hen-house.dk
Hotel Saxskjøbing, Sakskøbing, www.hotel-saxkjobing.dk
Hr Skov, Blåvand, www.hrskov.dk
Humlecentralen, Søborg, www.humlecentralen.dk
Husted Vin, København, www.hustedvin.dk
Husted Vin, København Kødbyen, www.hustedvin.dk
Husted Vin, København Gammel Strand, www.hustedvin.dk
Juuls vin og spiritus, København V, www.juuls.dk
Jyske Ost, Østervrå, www.jyskeost.dk
Konnessøren www.konnessoren.dk
Kvickly Kalundborg, Kalundborg
KL Spiritus, Ikast, www.kl-spiritus.dk
Lyngby Vinkælder, Kgs. Lyngby, www.vinkaelder.com
Mariagerfjord Vin, Hadsund, www.mariagerfjordvin.dk
Ping Vin og Spiritus, Køge
Renés vin og grønttorv, Fjerritslev, www.vinoggront.dk
Prebens Vinhandel, Nykøbing Mors, www.prebensvinhandel.dk
På Hjørnet, Thyborøn
Salling Super, Aarhus, www.salling.dk
Salling Super, Aalborg, www.salling.dk
Skjold Burne, Aalborg, www.skjold-burne.dk
Skjold Burne, Roskilde, www.skjold-burne.dk
Slagteren i Vorupør, www.vorupor-slagter.dk
Det smager af Thy, Thisted, www.detsmagerafthy.dk
Spar, Nors, www.spar.dk
Spar, Koldby, www.spar.dk
Spar, Snedsted, www.spar.dk
Spar, Thisted, www.spar.dk
Spar, Thisted Simons Bakke, www.spar.dk
Spar, Bedsted, www.spar.dk
Spar, Erslev, www.spar.dk
Stenbølgård Gårdbutik, Kirke Hyllinge, www.stensbolgaard.dk
Strøgets Vinhandel, Skive, www.stroegets-vinhandel.dk
Supervin, Hjørring, www.supervin.dk
Thisted Frø, Thisted, www.thisted-froe.dk
Thy Specialhandel, Hurup, www.thyspecialhandel.dk
Ulrik P, Søndervig, www.ulrik-p.dk
Urhskov Vinhandel, Herning, www.uhrskov-vine.dk
Vin & Petanque, Aarhus, www.vin-petanque.dk
Vin & vin, Ringsted, www.vinogvin.dk
Vinkyperen, Aarhus, www.vinkyperen.dk
Vinkælderen v. Magasin, Kgs. Lyngby, www.juuls.dk
Vinspecialisten, Aalborg, www.vinspecialistenaalborg.dk
Vinspecialisten, Frederikshavn, www.dengyldneloeve.dk
Vinspecialisten, Skagen, www.hjhansen-vin.dk
Vild med Vin, www.vildmedvin.dk/
Whisky.dk, Kolding, www.whisky.dk
Wineboutique, Hadsten, www.winebutique.dk
Økovin.dk, Tarm, www.økovin.dk
Bars and Restaurants
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Agger Darling, Agger, <a href="https://aggerdarling.dk/">www.aggerdarling.dk</a>
Agerskov Kro, Agerskov, <a href="https://www.agerskov-kro.dk/">www.agerskov-kro.dk/</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Amass, København, <a href="https://amassrestaurant.com/">www.amassrestaurant.com</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Beavis Bar, Berlin, Tyskland, <a href="https://beavis.bar/">www.beavis.bar</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Cafe Englen, Aarhus, <a href="http://www.cafe-englen.dk">www.cafe-englen.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Gedulgt, Aarhus C, <a href="https://www.gedulgtbar.dk">www.gedulgtbar.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Gården og Gaden, København, <a href="https://gaaga.dk/">www.gaaga.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Hotel Thingaard, Hurup Thy, <a href="http://www.hotelthinggaard.dk/">www.hotelthinggaard.dk/</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Hotel Das Stue, Berlin, Tyskland, <a href="https://www.das-stue.com/">www.das-stue.com</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Haandpluk, Klitmøller, <a href="http://www.haanpluk.dk">www.haandpluk.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Hanstholm Madbar, Hanstholm, <a href="http://www.hanstholmmadbar.dk">www.hanstholmmadbar.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Hotel Thisted, Thisted, <a href="https://www.hotelthisted.dk">www.hotelthisted.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Restaurant Smovs, Thisted, <a href="https://restaurantsmovs.dk/">www.restaurantsmovs.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Kyros og Co, København</h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Lidkoeb, København V, <a href="http://lidkoeb.dk">www.lidkoeb.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Limfjordens Hus, Glyngøre, <a href="https://limfjordenshus.dk/">www.limfjordenshus.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Restaurant Bryggen, Thisted, <a href="https://restaurantbryggen.dk/">www.restaurantbryggen.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Restaurant Domestic, Aarhus C, <a href="http://www.restaurantdomestic.dk">www.restaurantdomestic.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Restaurant Limfjorden, Nykøbing M, <a href="https://restaurantlimfjorden.dk/">www.restaurantlimfjorden.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Revir, København</h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Ruby, København K, <a href="https://rby.dk">www.rby.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Sct. Pauls Apothek, Aarhus C, <a href="https://stpaulsapothek.dk">www.stpaulsapothek.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Spisehuset Thy, Østerild, <a href="http://www.spisehusetthy.dk">www.spisehusetthy.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Stenbjerg Kro, Stenbjerg, <a href="http://www.stenbjerg-kro.dk">www.stenbjerg-kro.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Tambohus Kro &amp; Badehotel, Thyholm, <a href="http://www.tambohus.dk/">www.tambohus.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Vang og Bar, København, <a href="https://www.vangandbar.com">www.vangandbar.com</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Vesterhavscaféen, Nr. Vorupør, <a href="http://www.vesterhavscafeen.dk">www.vesterhavscafeen.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Vigsøe Familierestaurant, Vigsø, <a href="http://familierestaurantvigsoe.dk">www.familierestaurantvigsoe.dk</a></h5>
<h5 style="font-size: 14px; line-height: 2;">Whiskybaren Kahytten, Aalborg, <a href="https://whiskybaren.dk/">www.whiskybaren.dk</a></h5>
International retailers
England:

The Whisky Exchange, London, www.thewhiskyexchange.com

Germany:

Ausprobierladen, Düsseldorf, www.ausprobierladen.blogspot.com

Herzogs Zigarrenlager am Hafen, Berlin, www.zigarren-herzog.com

Wacholder-Express, Karlsfeld, www.wacholder-express.de

Weinhandlung Bruhn, Berlin, www.weinhandlung-bruhn.com

Whisky and Cigars, Berlin, www.whiskyandpassion.com

Whisky Krüger, Rendsburg, www.whiskykrueger.eu

The Savour Concept Store, Nettetal, www.the-savour.de

Contact os at info@thy-whisky.dk if you wish to retail or serve our whisky and spirits.