Retailers, restaurants and bars.

These are the places to buy or enjoy our whisky. Local heroes, proud wine and liquer stores and some of our favorite cocktailbars and restaurants.

Locations listed are not guaranteed to currently stock specific products. Please contact your chosen destination to confirm available of the product you are looking for.

Danish retailers
Agger Tange Feriecenter, Agger, www.aggertangeferiecenter.dk
Benvenuto, Holstebro
Brødrene D's vinhandel, Charlottenlund, www.dvin.dk
Brødrene D's vinhandel, København Ø, www.dvin.dk
Brødrene D's vinhandel, Frederiksberg, www.dvin.dk
Brødrene D's vinhandel, Silkeborg, www.dvin.dk
Blomster hos Westergaard, Bjerringbro.
Butik Jes Pors, Højbjerg, www.butikjespors.dk
Chokoladekurven, Thisted, www.chokoladekurven.dk
Chokolenten, Hanstholm, facebook.com/chokolenten/
Dahls vinhandel, Viborg, www.dahlsvinhandel.dk
Daustrand Vinspecialisten, Hvide Sande
Doverodde Købmandsgård, Hurup Thy, www.doveroddekobmandsgaard.dk
Din Vinmand, Nordborg, www.dinvinmand.dk
Havnens Vin og Tobakhus, Vejle, www.havnens-vin.dk
Hen House, Nr Nebel, www.hen-house.dk
Hotel Saxskjøbing, Sakskøbing, www.hotel-saxkjobing.dk
Hr Skov, Blåvand, www.hrskov.dk
Husted Vin, København, www.hustedvin.dk
Husted Vin, København Kødbyen, www.hustedvin.dk
Husted Vin, København Gammel Strand, www.hustedvin.dk
Juuls vin og spiritus, København V, www.juuls.dk
Jyske Ost, Østervrå, www.jyskeost.dk
Konnessøren www.konnessoren.dk
Kvickly Kalundborg, Kalundborg
KL Spiritus, Ikast, www.kl-spiritus.dk
Lyngby Vinkælder, Kgs. Lyngby, www.vinkaelder.com
Mariagerfjord Vin, Hadsund, www.mariagerfjordvin.dk
Ping Vin og Spiritus, Køge
Renés vin og grønttorv, Fjerritslev, www.vinoggront.dk
Prebens Vinhandel, Nykøbing Mors, www.prebensvinhandel.dk
På Hjørnet, Thyborøn
Salling Super, Aarhus, www.salling.dk
Salling Super, Aalborg, www.salling.dk
Skjold Burne, Aalborg, www.skjold-burne.dk
Skjold Burne, Roskilde, www.skjold-burne.dk
Slagteren i Vorupør, www.vorupor-slagter.dk
Spar, Nors, www.spar.dk
Spar, Koldby, www.spar.dk
Spar, Snedsted, www.spar.dk
Spar, Thisted, www.spar.dk
Spar, Thisted Simons Bakke, www.spar.dk
Spar, Bedsted, www.spar.dk
Spar, Erslev, www.spar.dk
Stenbølgård Gårdbutik, Kirke Hyllinge, www.stensbolgaard.dk
Strøgets Vinhandel, Skive, www.stroegets-vinhandel.dk
Supervin, Hjørring, www.supervin.dk
Thisted Frø, Thisted, www.thisted-froe.dk
Thy Specialhandel, Hurup Thy
Urhskov Vinhandel, Herning, www.uhrskov-vine.dk/
Vin & Petanque, Aarhus, www.vin-petanque.dk
Vin & vin, Ringsted, www.vinkyperen.dk
Vinkælderen v. Magasin, Kgs. Lyngby, www.juuls.dk
Vinspecialisten, Aalborg, www.vinspecialistenaalborg.dk
Vinspecialisten, Frederikshavn, www.dengyldneloeve.dk
Vinspecialisten, Skagen, www.hjhansen-vin.dk
Vild med Vin, www.vildmedvin.dk/
Whisky.dk, Kolding, www.whisky.dk
Wineboutique, Hadsten, www.winebutique.dk
Økovin.dk, Tarm, www.økovin.dk
Bars and Restaurants
Beavis Bar, Berlin, Tyskland, www.beavis.bar
Cafe Englen, Aarhus, www.cafe-englen.dk
Gedulgt, Aarhus C, www.gedulgtbar.dk
Gården og Gaden, København, www.gaaga.dk
Hotel Thingaard, Hurup Thy, www.hotelthinggaard.dk/
Hotel Das Stue, Berlin, Tyskland, www.das-stue.com
Haandpluk, Klitmøller, www.haandpluk.dk
Hanstholm Madbar, Hanstholm, www.hanstholmmadbar.dk
Hotel Thisted, Thisted, www.hotelthisted.dk
Restaurant Smovs, Thisted, www.restaurantsmovs.dk
Kyros og Co, København
Lidkoeb, København V, www.lidkoeb.dk
Restaurant Domestic, Aarhus C, www.restaurantdomestic.dk
Revir, København
Ruby, København K, www.rby.dk
Sct. Pauls Apothek, Aarhus C, www.stpaulsapothek.dk
Spisehuset Thy, Østerild, www.spisehusetthy.dk
Stenbjerg Kro, Stenbjerg, www.stenbjerg-kro.dk
Vang og Bar, København, www.vangandbar.com
Vesterhavscaféen, Nr. Vorupør, www.vesterhavscafeen.dk
Vigsøe Familierestaurant, Vigsø, www.familierestaurantvigsoe.dk
International retailers
Germany:
Wacholder-Express, Karlsfeld, www.wacholder-express.de
Weinhandlung Bruhn, Berlin, www.weinhandlung-bruhn.com
Herzogs Zigarrenlager am Hafen, Berlin, www.zigarren-herzog.com
The Savour Concept Store, Nettetal, www.the-savour.de

Contact os at info@thy-whisky.dk if you wish to retail or serve our whisky and spirits.