Retailers, restaurants and bars.

These are the places to buy or enjoy our whisky. Local heroes, proud wine and liquer stores and some of our favorite cocktailbars and restaurants.

Locations listed are not guaranteed to currently stock specific products. Please contact your chosen destination to confirm available of the product you are looking for.

Retailers
Brødrene D's vinhandel, Charlottenlund, www.dvin.dk
Brødrene D's vinhandel, København Ø, www.dvin.dk
Brødrene D's vinhandel, Frederiksberg, www.dvin.dk
Brødrene D's vinhandel, Silkeborg, www.dvin.dk
Blomster hos Westergaard, Bjerringbro.
Chokoladekurven, Thisted, www.chokoladekurven.dk
Chokolenten, Hanstholm, facebook.com/chokolenten/
Din Vinmand, Nordborg, www.dinvinmand.dk
Daustrand Vinspecialisten, Hvide Sande
Doverodde Købmandsgård, Hurup Thy, www.doveroddekobmandsgaard.dk
Havnens Vin og Tobakhus, Vejle, www.havnens-vin.dk
Hen House, Nr Nebel, www.hen-house.dk
Hotel Saxskjøbing, Sakskøbing, www.hotel-saxkjobing.dk
Hr Skov, Blåvand, www.hrskov.dk
Husted Vin, København, www.hustedvin.dk
Juuls vin og spiritus, København V, www.juuls.dk
Jyske Ost, Østervrå, www.jyskeost.dk
Konnessøren www.konnessoren.dk
Kvickly Kalundborg, Kalundborg
Lyngby Vinkælder, Kgs. Lyngby, www.vinkaelder.com
Mariagerfjord Vin, Hadsund, www.mariagerfjordvin.dk
Ping Vin og Spiritus, Køge
Renés vin og grønttorv, Fjerritslev, www.vinoggront.dk
Prebens Vinhandel, Nykøbing Mors, www.prebensvinhandel.dk
På Hjørnet, Thyborøn
Salling Super, Aarhus, www.salling.dk
Skjold Burne, Aalborg, www.skjold-burne.dk
Skjold Burne, Roskilde, www.skjold-burne.dk
Slagteren i Vorupør, www.vorupor-slagter.dk
Spar, Koldby, www.spar.dk
Spar, Snedsted, www.spar.dk
Spar, Thisted, www.spar.dk
Supervin, Hjørring, www.supervin.dk
Thisted Frø, Thisted, www.thisted-froe.dk
Thy Specialhandel, Hurup Thy
Urhskov Vinhandel, Herning, www.uhrskov-vine.dk/
Vin & Petanque, Aarhus, www.vin-petanque.dk
Vinkyperen, Aarhus, www.vinkyperen.dk
Vinkælderen v. Magasin, Kgs. Lyngby, www.juuls.dk
Vinspecialisten, Aalborg, www.vinspecialistenaalborg.dk
Vinspecialisten, Frederikshavn, www.dengyldneloeve.dk
Vild med Vin, www.vildmedvin.dk/
Whisky.dk, Kolding, www.whisky.dk
Wineboutique, Hadsten, www.winebutique.dk
Økovin.dk, Tarm, www.økovin.dk
Bars and Restaurants
Agger Darling, Agger, www.aggerdarling.dk
Cafe Englen, Aarhus, www.cafe-englen.dk
Gedulgt, Aarhus C, www.gedulgtbar.dk
Hotel Thingaard, Hurup Thy, www.hotelthinggaard.dk/
Haandpluk, Klitmøller, www.haandpluk.dk
Hanstholm Madbar, Hanstholm, www.hanstholmmadbar.dk
Hotel Thisted, Thisted, www.hotelthisted.dk
Kontra, Thisted, www.restaurantkontra.dk
Kruts Karport, København Ø, www.kruts.dk
Kyros og Co, København
Lidkoeb, København V, www.lidkoeb.dk
Restaurant Domestic, Aarhus C, www.restaurantdomestic.dk
Revir, København
Ruby, København K, www.rby.dk
Sct. Pauls Apothek, Aarhus C, www.stpaulsapothek.dk
Spisehuset Thy, Østerild, www.spisehusetthy.dk
Stenbjerg Kro, Stenbjerg, www.stenbjerg-kro.dk
Vang og Bar, København, www.vangandbar.com
Vesterhavscaféen, Nr. Vorupør, www.vesterhavscafeen.dk
Vigsøe Familierestaurant, Vigsø, www.familierestaurantvigsoe.dk

Contact os at info@thy-whisky.dk if you wish to retail or serve our whisky and spirits.